Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


depes7448depes7448

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Great game!

What's with all the extra stuff?


People find this review helpful!

Aya18Aya18

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

love it!!

i really love this game!! i played this game several times!! i love that its creepy the music compliments the game very well ,good job!! hurry and post the second part ^_^


People find this review helpful!

KuugekiKuugeki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Great

Very well done, can't wait for part 2.


People find this review helpful!

VonniVonni

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Logic = False

When I'm stuck in these sorts of games, and finally find out what to do, and it makes perfect sense = awsome. Some of these combinations were not logical at all, and that is pretty unsatisfying. I did complete it, but through random trial. Although, pretty much everything else was great, that why I still give high rating :) Gl on the next one!


People find this review helpful!

dalilkingpindalilkingpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

i agree

awesome game but we want part 2, i heard it was supposed to be out by halloween and its almost christmas now, but do take your time to make it good, like have alternate endings or something


People find this review helpful!