Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


FredNewFredNew

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Srry

i dont even know why i played this game realy,to me thet isnt wonderland,thats deathland,not kidding,poor alice!!!!



GUNS25GUNS25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

LOL

LOOL ur the rabit in a suit XD



LuminouslyLuridLuminouslyLurid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

One of the best i've ever played.

I love escape games that are original. Hard to find these days. Eagerly (yet impatiently) awaiting the next one.



ReikoTheGreatReikoTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

When

WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE!!!! THIS GAME ROCKS!



RapturesWakeRapturesWake

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

incredible

the ending really left it all hanging. i cant wait for the next part. solid gameplay, overall an excellent job. the only question i have is why couldn't you just touch your face to realize that you are a rabbit?


People find this review helpful!