Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


littlehumphreyslittlehumphreys

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

Can't get enough of this game and the others. Everything down to the music is absolutely perfect. Excellent! :)



BullfinchBullfinch

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

It was impossible to play because of the lag :( I would have loved to have the opportunity to finish it though. </3



sonichero34sonichero34

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

i dont get it



SomeNerdWhoRocksSomeNerdWhoRocks

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

I like what I've seen from/ heard about this game, but It runs too slow on my computer for me to play it.
Is there a place where I can download the game OR another way for me to play it?



mvincent0212mvincent0212

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

cool game but its way to short