Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


flyingglassesflyingglasses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

Great game. Creepy. Favorite part was after I got the monocle. TIP: that is how you get the briefcase numbers. Go back to the beginning where alice is dead and using the monocle read the walls. Very fun.


People find this review helpful!

MaerzhaseMaerzhase

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Argh, that lock combination took me ages, I still haven't figured out why exactly it was the order it was xD but a really cool, intense point and click :) gonna play the sequels soon ^^



Redmoon819Redmoon819

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

poor alice :(



hank111999hank111999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

creepy...I like it...


People find this review helpful!

Poordragon1162Poordragon1162

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

for anyone who needs the code its 829203!!!


People find this review helpful!