Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


RulerOfTheRegalRulerOfTheRegal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

Pretty creative idea with Alice dead. Is it me or Alice series bring the best creative part of developers? +5


People find this review helpful!

killer4454killer4454

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

I love them all its a madmans lullaby a perfect game series



kalidoscopekalidoscope

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

thank you for the walkthrough!!!!!!!!!! without this, I would still be stuck! I am grateful!!!!!!!



ByulliByulli

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

This is literally my favorite game on Newgrounds. I made an account just for this game <3
The story line is very well thought out and the soundtrack and ambiance fits the game very well.
I'm off to play part 2.



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

Fantastic game man, I love the vibe. The artwork and the amazing music in it go together so perfectly. Sorry it took me so long to finally decide to play this game. Haha.