Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

~~IF YOU ARE SEEING ADS ON THESE MOVIES, I AM NOT ADDING THEM, NEWGROUNDS IS. I DO NOT PUT AD API INTO MY MOVIES~~

-------
Thank you all for the Daily 4th award! (September 09, 2009)
-------
**SPRITE MOVIE -- Please suggest for Mario Collection / Videogame Collection**

Mario finds a green shell on the ground and wonders what to do with it. After deciding to kick it like a manly-man, hilarity ensues!

There are ten skits, each one just a quick jaunt of funny, which is why the file size is so small.

This actually started as one of the skits for Holy Sprites 2 (put on hold until further notice) when I figured that it deserved to be expanded on and turned into a number of random skits.

Full V-Cam support, about three days of work, and a lot of fun. Enjoy! Please vote and review.

Reviews


DJMannekinDJMannekin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

More than good enough for me !!!

I've seen numerous "Take one, Take two etc." flashes, thats why it got a nine.
Otherwise it was really good, it surpised me unlike most other video game parodies.
Hope this gets added to the mario collection! Good luck to you in your further submissions
~DJ Mannekin


Sunrie responds:

I certainly hope it gets added as well. Thank you for the kind words. My next animation is going to be the SF vs DBZ movie I'm working on.

No, it's nothing like this and is more like SFvsMK and Exiles, but with more "in your face" plot and story advancement.


CKAnimationsCKAnimations

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Pretty Awesome

Whoa, where'd you get that awesome NG Intro video thing?


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

I found it in one of the older news posts. I THINK it can be found on the "Portal FAQ" section.


callmemarklovecallmemarklove

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

not that bad i was laughing from take 1 =P

only reason for 9 outa 10 is beacus it left me wanting more and you dont have any more D=


Sunrie responds:

Ah, that's too bad. If I ever do something like this again, I will make a longer one.


SuperSaiyan54321SuperSaiyan54321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Really Awesome Dude!


People find this review helpful!

Xtraction59Xtraction59

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Lol Falcon Punch!

Very random but very funny!


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

Randomness added to the humor and I'm glad you found it funny.