Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

~~IF YOU ARE SEEING ADS ON THESE MOVIES, I AM NOT ADDING THEM, NEWGROUNDS IS. I DO NOT PUT AD API INTO MY MOVIES~~

-------
Thank you all for the Daily 4th award! (September 09, 2009)
-------
**SPRITE MOVIE -- Please suggest for Mario Collection / Videogame Collection**

Mario finds a green shell on the ground and wonders what to do with it. After deciding to kick it like a manly-man, hilarity ensues!

There are ten skits, each one just a quick jaunt of funny, which is why the file size is so small.

This actually started as one of the skits for Holy Sprites 2 (put on hold until further notice) when I figured that it deserved to be expanded on and turned into a number of random skits.

Full V-Cam support, about three days of work, and a lot of fun. Enjoy! Please vote and review.

Reviews


shukosiahshukosiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

...

Guess what im saying about this..........HILARIOUSNESS!!!!


Sunrie responds:

SWEET


DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

i liked take 2 lol


People find this review helpful!

Matija27Matija27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Funny

This was better than i expected. It is funny which is important for this kind of flash cartoons. Oh, and congratulations on daily 4th place :)


Sunrie responds:

I'm always happy to surprise in a good way.

Thank you as well for helping to achieve that award.


scoverscover

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

wow

great man loved it was the kind of things my friends and i imagined could happen looks even better than in my head :) it is a scary place in here lol


Sunrie responds:

*L* Oh, I'm sure I could navigate around it a little bit, seeing as we seem to think along the same lines.


Live2bcoolLive2bcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

Wow! How did you do such good animation?

I just started flash animating so i'm experiencing how hard it is. How did you do so good in only 3 days? :D Great job man.


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

I've learned a lot of shortcuts and different ways of doing things. Trust me, knowing how to do this didn't happen over night. I've been using Flash for many years now.

Good luck on all your endeavors.