Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

~~IF YOU ARE SEEING ADS ON THESE MOVIES, I AM NOT ADDING THEM, NEWGROUNDS IS. I DO NOT PUT AD API INTO MY MOVIES~~

-------
Thank you all for the Daily 4th award! (September 09, 2009)
-------
**SPRITE MOVIE -- Please suggest for Mario Collection / Videogame Collection**

Mario finds a green shell on the ground and wonders what to do with it. After deciding to kick it like a manly-man, hilarity ensues!

There are ten skits, each one just a quick jaunt of funny, which is why the file size is so small.

This actually started as one of the skits for Holy Sprites 2 (put on hold until further notice) when I figured that it deserved to be expanded on and turned into a number of random skits.

Full V-Cam support, about three days of work, and a lot of fun. Enjoy! Please vote and review.

Reviews


Ninsega091Ninsega091

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Good job!

This is good for something based off of Bigfoot Productions... It's ok though it's and original idea. I would also like to thank you for the advice with my future sprite movies! =)


People find this review helpful!

supermegasonicsupermegasonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Take 2 & 3 FTW!!!

awesome vid u made, but it would have been better if u put a couple of more takes into it, seeing as how the acutal takes were about 2-6 seconds long.


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

I agree that it is short, but I didn't want to make too many. The ones I thought of doing seemed like they wouldn't fit in too well since they were longer (Mario kicking the shell into a pipe, it goes through a level to Bowser's castle and takes him out / Peach sitting around and notices the shell coming so she runs like mad to get away from it).

Every so often I make these "shorts", so who knows, maybe in the future there will be another. Right now my main focus is on finishing the script for Game Ranger 4 and animating SFvsDBZ


JABToonsJABToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Nice!

My favorite takes were with Wario and Captain Falcon! SHOW ME YOUR MOVES! great great job, indeed!


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

Haha, yeah, Wario just kind of comes out of nowhere. Captain Falcon you can kind of see coming because of the "FALCON!" before he punches.


CKAnimationsCKAnimations

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Pretty Awesome

Whoa, where'd you get that awesome NG Intro video thing?


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

I found it in one of the older news posts. I THINK it can be found on the "Portal FAQ" section.


HokinoHokino

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

lolz cake

epic sauce. great job


People find this review helpful!