Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 16, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

New C&H short!!

The animation got sort of complicated, so we opted for the video format instead of straight Flash. It runs way better, hope you folks enjoy it!

Reviews


Galak-fyarrGalak-fyarr

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

nice

nice work, nice little story.

although someone running 50mph is already not realistic, i thought it was a little dumb to make his "downfall" to be a race against cars. 300mph beats 50 in no time, even he should've realised that.

anyway,
good work :)



BugKiller89BugKiller89

Rated 4 / 5 stars 7 days ago

So freaking awesome, man! A great quickie with a mix of comedy and sad ending! ;) Keep it up, yo!



BrokenCBrokenC

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

NICE SHORT

TECHNICALLY, NOT A SHORT BUT IT WAS GOOD. I HAVE SOME ISSUES ABOUT THE MUSIC AND THE QUALITY OF THE FILM, BUT OTHERWISE NOT BAD.



zebtrestalalazebtrestalala

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Wow.

Wow, that movie just builds up all your hopes and expectation, and then burns all those expectations to the ground.

Good old Cyanide and Happiness.



KingroseKingrose

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

9/10 u should watch and share

u grabed my atention then u got me interested and after that u ruind my hopes...........i like that, iu like that a lot