Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 16, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

New C&H short!!

The animation got sort of complicated, so we opted for the video format instead of straight Flash. It runs way better, hope you folks enjoy it!

Reviews


shapelessmonstershapelessmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

what was he thinking?!!

run against race cars? by the way laughed my ass when he was chased by cops. oh 'n the end was kinda predictable but it was still very funny that the bus didn't stop the entire time haha. nice work


People find this review helpful!

soiled19adsoiled19ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

holy crap!

great story... I thought he was gonna have an epiphany at the end and restart his life over for the good...

plus, that bus driver had been driving around for 20 years??!??!?! I gotta good laugh outta that one too.

awesome show!



UberDarkLordUberDarkLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

By far my favorite C&H short

You just have to remember that most Cyanide and Happiness flashes never end in a good way lol. Most of the time someone dies.


People find this review helpful!

BlueSparkBlueSpark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

awesome like always

this was awesome it has to be the longest so far awesome simply awesome



TheImmutableMrGixxerTheImmutableMrGixxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

wasn't expecting it to be so good

wow some real thought went into this, best short ive seen since tarboy IMO


People find this review helpful!