Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2009 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 16, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

New C&H short!!

The animation got sort of complicated, so we opted for the video format instead of straight Flash. It runs way better, hope you folks enjoy it!

Reviews


SpudMudSpudMud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Best Explosm Yet!

This was amazing. Not only was the animation great, the plot was flowing interesting and had a few life lessons in there for us to take away.
Love the joke from the 'Speed' movie. Must have seen this about 5 times since it came out, and its still as good as the first time I saw it, if not better! Keep up the great work :)


People find this review helpful!

HAPPYHIPPYMAMAHAPPYHIPPYMAMA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

LOLOL- So Damned Funny! ...and...

...Little did I know I would see This animation today - the day I happened to see "Speed". Creatively Hilarious. Love All your work. Thanks for making me laugh so hard - I needed it. :D



austarosheaustaroshe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

That was awesome.

I loved this. I was so into it, and I was about to cry when the bus driver stopped the bus to look at the sign, but then the bus blew up, and then I laughed my ass off.



Newgroundsfan313Newgroundsfan313

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

All in One

It has drama, comedy, action, movie references, romance (kinda). Good!!



ProtomixProtomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Sad and Funny

To be fair, what moron runs in a car race? I mean, he's not f$#$@king 300 mph man. Still, awesomely hilarious, and its got more plot and story than your other C&S Shorts