Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2009 | 2:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: THE NEW ONE IS HERE WATCH IT NAO

My friend Justin and I decided to make a cartoon filled with heart, wit, and depth; a masterpiece of animation and writing that would be remembered for centuries to come. But then we got bored and made this instead.

Justin had the idea to make a cartoon featuring loose (very loose) caricatures of ourselves doing utterly strange things for no reason whatsoever other then "sounds fun". He motivated my lazy ass to keep working on it even when the project started becoming dull to me, and I thank him for it, because it really feels great to have finished something. But anyhoo...

Chances are you will watch this cartoon and be incredibly disoriented and confused after it finally ends. That is normal, and it only proves that you have managed to stay sane throughout the whole viewing. But seriously, enjoy. :D

Reviews


gutiarhero20gutiarhero20

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

POKeMON

lol 10 u deserve it my fav part was with the rocket and POKeMON think about making a sequel for this



MokevoMokevo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

This rules.

I don't know what to say. It's just a plain awesome film. The jokes were hilarious and the audio was almost perfect. (I had to turn it down at the whale bit :[.) This is a great movie.



Mazo666Mazo666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

cool

this is an awsome viedo

lolololololololololololololololololol



turdkillerturdkiller

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

o_o

that was awsome loved it when he got the ring



xloisxlois

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

AWESOME

ROFL!!