Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2009 | 2:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: THE NEW ONE IS HERE WATCH IT NAO

My friend Justin and I decided to make a cartoon filled with heart, wit, and depth; a masterpiece of animation and writing that would be remembered for centuries to come. But then we got bored and made this instead.

Justin had the idea to make a cartoon featuring loose (very loose) caricatures of ourselves doing utterly strange things for no reason whatsoever other then "sounds fun". He motivated my lazy ass to keep working on it even when the project started becoming dull to me, and I thank him for it, because it really feels great to have finished something. But anyhoo...

Chances are you will watch this cartoon and be incredibly disoriented and confused after it finally ends. That is normal, and it only proves that you have managed to stay sane throughout the whole viewing. But seriously, enjoy. :D

Reviews


dragonlord5dragonlord5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

O.....m...g!!!!

where's my mind? oh it's by that tree...Sean just squashed it....



Death98796Death98796

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

lol

TREEBAG!!!!!!!!
Then bidoof???WTF?
oh and hilarious shoop da whoop counter



raul226raul226

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Awesome.~!!!!!

What Makes It Even Funnier It Say's It I Based On True Events At The Top Right Corner Of The Preloader



MisterarkhamMisterarkham

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

My name is Justin, and my brother's name is Seann.

Watching this was very weird for me.


HappyViking responds:

OH CRAP.


zhentezhente

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

When is this "Friday" you speak of?

I saw this when it originally was front paged.
Since then I've waited, to see if you guys were actually going to make something new. It's a bit surprising, to see an earlier review (from September) say that the new movie would be out during that month. It's been two months since then. Ah well, it's still a nice flash.


HappyViking responds:

I'm pretty bad with schedules, I'm afraid. I have a habit of being far too much of a perfectionist and it costs me a lot of time. It was supposed to be released Friday, but then I lost the finished file, then I had to repair it using a convenient back-up, blah blah blah. In summary, my tardiness is due to excessive perfectionism, my mean and spiteful computer, and good old-fashioned laziness. Much apologies.

But fortunately, by the time you read this, chances are that the new cartoon will already be up. Happy viewing!