Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2009 | 2:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: THE NEW ONE IS HERE WATCH IT NAO

My friend Justin and I decided to make a cartoon filled with heart, wit, and depth; a masterpiece of animation and writing that would be remembered for centuries to come. But then we got bored and made this instead.

Justin had the idea to make a cartoon featuring loose (very loose) caricatures of ourselves doing utterly strange things for no reason whatsoever other then "sounds fun". He motivated my lazy ass to keep working on it even when the project started becoming dull to me, and I thank him for it, because it really feels great to have finished something. But anyhoo...

Chances are you will watch this cartoon and be incredibly disoriented and confused after it finally ends. That is normal, and it only proves that you have managed to stay sane throughout the whole viewing. But seriously, enjoy. :D

Reviews


bitterritterbitterritter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Great short! Truly non-sensical but very funny

That was great. The animation was and despite the fact that as a whole it made little sense, it turned out greater than the sum of its parts. I was chucklin pretty good by the end of it. Also glad that it wasn't as short as it could've been. It was dragged out, but in a good, humorous way. Good stuff! :)


People find this review helpful!

Madmaximus01Madmaximus01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

OMG

As if have a Rick Roll in this :( LOL!



AngryDogManAngryDogMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Make MOAR!

this is great!



stvstevestvsteve

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Want MORE!!

Some people say, that genius is right at the brink of madness. You guys are truely one or two steps ahead of a genius :D
Love this one. Please keep going!



HeroicDevilHeroicDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

That was hillarious.

The parodies of the Lazer Collection were the icing on the cake for me. Very enjoyable.