Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the awards ya'lls.

About a week and a half ago I stumbled across a shirt (which I then purchased immediately). It was a simple shirt - a parody of "The Terminator", only rather than sporting the famous "I'll be back" quote the line was replace by a simple phrase which read "I'll BRB".

What soon ran though my mind was a Flash parody using the simple "I'll BRB" line as a springboard to launch "The Textinator" into a quest to eradicate proper usage of the English language through terminating any and all Grammar Nazis, whilst spouting Internet acronyms.

And this is what I ended up with.

Enjoy.

P.S. The shirt can be found here: shirt.woot.com/friends.as px?k=9545; and I have no (current) plans to make an actual movie out of this.

Reviews


ragazzo1989ragazzo1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

Hilrarious

Very clever. definitnly worth an lol.!!



bigredonebigredone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Pure epic!!!!!!!!

Just one thing is there goning to be a movie made by you?I mean a actual movie not a trailer.Is the trailer the movie or are you going to make a real one?



AceBeanXpAceBeanXp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

raflmao

raflmao sucess man epic could have bin longer tho



sonicGPsonicGP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

n00b

its you,re no your xDD



Cooldude825Cooldude825

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

its 2010 and wers the movie or ep?

good flash but it said summer 2010. I hope he makes another flash about this. so LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL