Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the awards ya'lls.

About a week and a half ago I stumbled across a shirt (which I then purchased immediately). It was a simple shirt - a parody of "The Terminator", only rather than sporting the famous "I'll be back" quote the line was replace by a simple phrase which read "I'll BRB".

What soon ran though my mind was a Flash parody using the simple "I'll BRB" line as a springboard to launch "The Textinator" into a quest to eradicate proper usage of the English language through terminating any and all Grammar Nazis, whilst spouting Internet acronyms.

And this is what I ended up with.

Enjoy.

P.S. The shirt can be found here: shirt.woot.com/friends.as px?k=9545; and I have no (current) plans to make an actual movie out of this.

Reviews


BoobMarleyBoobMarley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

Remember when I said I'd blam this? ...

...I lied.
This is such a funny concept with so much potential that, sadly, if for some reason Arnold ever decided to do a flick on this premise... I would watch it.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Something totally unexpected

That was actually pretty great, and I might have come across that shirt at one point in time. Great job, it was nice to see something that gave me a laugh.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

;).


D4RX1D3D4RX1D3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

This is pretty rad!

And entirely quotable! get to teh roflcoptah!!! hahaha


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Lol.


EyesOnlyUSEyesOnlyUS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Ahnulds Sound Needs work

The sound quality could be a little better for Ahunld's microphone.

Great use of the Danny Elfman sound effect though.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

;).


SpikesColteSpikesColte

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

awesome

Hope that you follow through and make a good flash from it! :D


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Just might :D.