Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


AmerikanRejektAmerikanRejekt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

Daaaaaamn!

Good sir, you did not lie! This game is INDEED fucking AWESOME!

Smooth flowing, great music, and a challenge when the speed picks up. Incredible since it's such a simple idea. :D



AuthorgunnerAuthorgunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

No way...

This is truly the power of one button... this game is just pure awesome. The atmosphere and style is so badass I just love watching the character make every jump. It's also addicting as hell... I wish you'd make a second one with some more variety.

Best moment: Jumping through windows, period.


People find this review helpful!

Wolvesinthenight13Wolvesinthenight13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

great game

i love the 8 bit theme and the music style.



AlmightyAlgernonAlmightyAlgernon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

I really enjoy the post apocalyptic feel!

The music rocks, the background/interative scenery is intense, music is great and just has an overall edgy feel. I applaud your work sir.



DawsonODireDawsonODire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

2819

Fuck. That was crazy! It's an amazing game, i was REALLY into it. I got a run of 2819 the first time