Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


GruntguyGruntguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Noticed something interesting.

I got to 6552m is my record so far. Around 5000m or so You see a space station in the back ground that looks very similar to the Alien Ship in District 9...interesting.

Also is it just me or does the guy kinda look like Micheal Jackson?

Amazing game btw.


People find this review helpful!

TegazTegaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Wow 5130!

Not the best but it's alright. =P Really awesome game! Very addictive.



Reper522Reper522

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Great game.

I like playing it better on the iDevice, the sound quality is better and you can see more. This game needs a story! Love it!



roflwtfnoroflwtfno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

Love it

Just love the whole game....
Is there a download link for it?



JacozJacoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Really cool

If you don't hit some boxes sometimes you are bond to fall to any random gap you can't even see, is the point get as fast as possible or what? Speeding down i got a 5579m...

Anyway as everyone else said, it's simple in every way YET too addicting and well made, grats on it!

Use headphones if you don't, it's worth it...