Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


MIRRORSOUL7258MIRRORSOUL7258

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

just keep comin back

this game is FREAKIN AWSOME!!!!! but i wonder wtf are you escaping from, exactly?!? kinda hard 2 see with the shaking but great gameplay, chalanges reflexes, and awsome music! keep it up fellas


People find this review helpful!

steveuser89steveuser89

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

awesome

awesome game dude, i love it, it's almost like a ripoff of the matrix, although there doesn't seem to be an end, is there an end?



powarproductionspowarproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

AWESOME!!! 10/10

dude this game is so addicting! I cannot stop playing!


People find this review helpful!

FudgeyerFudgeyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

niiice!!!!

wonderful!! the music is so cool, and the whole feel of the game is awesome! plus it gets you easily hooked.



TheTimmaTheTimma

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

WOW

THIS IS AWESOME. And for HolyDemonAndy, I hate to tell ya but I managed to get to about 3489 (or something close to that) and there was no ending that I could see...well before falling anyway.