Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


linkrockerlinkrocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Great!

I really liked the graphics and the simplicity of the gameplay. I noticed the giant robot things in the background, I liked those the best. This is a great way for people to notice your Flixel framework.


People find this review helpful!

KallanKallan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Nice work

I had already bookmarked this game on your website before i saw it on newgrounds thanks to Stumbleupon. Great work. Simple, easy to play and get into. Yet still addicting enough to keep me coming back to it. The only problem i have with the game is when i die because i overjumped a building.... seriously... wtf?



DavooDavoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Excellent

Fantastic game. Nothing is spared from excellence; the visuals, the sound, the controls. Yes, even though jumping is all you do, you nailed the controls, because you can use either X, C or Space. This allows me to feel free to scratch any part of my anatomy when it has an itch, and not have to worry about falling to my doom. That's speptabularistic!

Oh, and I personally think this is NOT a plotless game. Yeah yeah, you could've had a truckload of cutscenes and backstory or whatever, explaining what was going on, who you are, and what you're doing. But that would ruin its subtlety, which is a no no for me.


People find this review helpful!

silentkill116silentkill116

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

OMG

THIS GAME PRETTY MUCH IS AMAZING AND BLOWS THE MIND WITH ITS AMAZING-NESS

and for all you bitching out there bcuz it doesnt have a story line STOP not everything in life needs a story line to be good



FKN-T0MFKN-T0M

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Hmm

Does this ever end? i have a strong feeling it doesnt, but a small part of me feels like it does haha

and the running guy reminds me of Michael jackson for some reason


People find this review helpful!