Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


Harry777Harry777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

herro

could u tell me what the console can do, o great game creator c:



magicaxismagicaxis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

Really fun

Really fun, Really addictive, and Really easy!
I reckon you should make this for iPhone, it was made for it!



BoobMarleyBoobMarley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

The New "Toss the Turtle"

So simple... and yet so challenging and fun.



ssgoku3-21ssgoku3-21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

very nice

Simplistic and awesome. This is why I come to Newgrounds, to find little time wasting games when I'm bored. The music and the mono-chrome background were excellently blended and melded together perfectly, I also liked the nice touches with the background, the pigeons, and the planes flying by and shaking the screen.

Criticisms: The difficulty curve is pretty good, but it gets a bit hard to jump through the windows at blidning speed, then jump again to avoid the obstacles and when I was finally lucky enough to do that and jump out I had to deal with a falling bomb which I couldn't avoid becasue I was in the air and came crashing down on the bomb... yes that actually happened to me, but I wasn't angry, I laughed because for the first couple play-throughs of the game no bombs had dropped so I didn't know of their existence and all of a sudden boom.

Overall nice, but it takes a true master to perfectly time the jumps when going through the buildings and not screwing up after that.


People find this review helpful!

patdbgtpatdbgt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

awesome

i love it

the funny thing is... i actually stumbled upon this a few days ago and here now i am playing it again on newgrounds lol

my only complaint is who am i? what am i escaping from? and whats going on. but the game is smooth and fun to play


People find this review helpful!