Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


darkharvesterdarkharvester

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

this games totally wicked

I got 4778!



MatzerathMatzerath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

Super Great!

Though I feel like a douche for pressing the arrow buttons every game until I paid attention to the listing of controls and realized they are in fact useless.
The music is pure icing!


People find this review helpful!

marichanmarichan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

Awesome

I love it 'cause the person explodes and shit and it therefore gets my attention 'cause I get very pissed when I can't jump into the different buildings than I yell and have big coughing fits yet it's still fun and I therefore give you a vote of 5 and a rating of 10! Good Job!



firemonkey09firemonkey09

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

Great

Its a great game that you get addicted with also i think you are running from robots if you see the background



ZoggelZoggel

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

Good game 8/10 (zoggel)

Good game but i dont really like the graphics , But you could remake it with awards and like unlockable chars like ninjas ect that can jump better, PS: This games good for all ages -Zoggel