Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


codywhitlowcodywhitlow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

it could use a storyline

overall awesome game, but why are there the metal gear-looking things in the backround, and more importantly WHY THE FUCK IS HE RUNNING FROM?!?!?!?!?!



MangaiBrettMangaiBrett

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

good but....

what is the point of all the running???



badchkenbadchken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

Good Game

its a good game...but eventually you go so fast its ridiculous...so eventually i learned i had to hit something to slow down....but best i got was 8234m....very addicitive



N41LZN41LZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

Pixelated narcotic

It's keeping me up and I can't stop, sounds like addiction to me. The music is awesome and the background detail is wicked, great job guys. But what's the console for? Anyway going back in, wish I was good enough to see the actual escape, this sh!+ is hard X)



l337n1nj4l337n1nj4

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

Dude! Sweet1

Add a trick or two! Maybe he could do flips during jumps for speed gain, or a point system. It's totally awesome though without tricks.
Awesome job.