Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


indieincali72indieincali72

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

Ive heard a lot about this game but I don't see what's so special about it. I love the background and music, but as far as a survival jump and duck or even just jump, it's nothin special. Good for a game made in 5 days. How do you do randomly generated stuff cuz i can never program it right.



carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

there is no point to this game its just another run till you die kind of game :P i love the music though



HaloEater345HaloEater345

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

I congratulate you my fair man for such a fine game with a simple objective: to entertain everyone who plays it. And it has obviously done exactly that!



AbissoAbisso

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

A lot of people recommended it so I decided to give it a try, but I'm disappointed. It's nothing special. It's got its charm, nice animations, a wonderful soundtrack and a great atmosphere, but gameplay is very poor, even for a running game. That, and the speed reached by that man doesn't make any sense. Reminded me of the video for the song Disappear, by Metallica.



egedemonegedemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

not bad at all! i play this in android too,it is a little bit better because i can use headphones. i recommend everyone to play this game with headphones on.


People find this review helpful!