Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


MegaZeroGTMegaZeroGT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

Epic indeed!

Evasive, yet strong bosses (TRN-1 was my favorite), except for Final Weapon..... coz' he's DIE HARD! A worthy oponent like never saw in a long time (like 20 continues or more ONLY to find out how to defeat him effectively, & 15-20 more to PWN him).

I LOL with the FF7 cover: Cloud's future? yah right, he wishes!

Psycho, yet, nice! A missile-proof, cops/ninja/football gorillas/robots-slayer, weapon-master dad!: The Final Fantasy's Son's dream!

BTW, where can i find the ninja, phantom & mecha death?


People find this review helpful!

flahmanflahman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

good game

the game is realy good.
it just takes to long to loud


People find this review helpful!

SleshasSleshas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

Great action game

This game is not slow-paced and that is good. Beating everyone with a chainsaw or just with anything you find is very fun. The boss battles are amazing.


People find this review helpful!

Zingo1998Zingo1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

DAD RULES!!!!

This game is pretty awesome!!! Dad is very xool and it's one of my favourite costumers in Newgrounds! GOOD WORK!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Goku2108Goku2108

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Awesome!!!!

This game is so freaking awesome and super EPIC no one and I mean no one should not love this game because it is way to awesome and I will never stop playing this freaking game and I mean it because this is better than any other game in the world but Call of Duty: Black Ops.


People find this review helpful!