Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


n00bcrysisn00bcrysis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

Funniest game.
More like the BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



mjflaherty468mjflaherty468

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

they are probably alot of secret bosses but thier locations should be listed on a cheat site so yeah
btw great game can you please make more dad animations


People find this review helpful!

MoonCat10MoonCat10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

Great game!

Can someone please respond to this comment and tell me how to fight all the bosses?



doubled318doubled318

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

when i first played this i found a glitch after beating easy go to lvl select and click ending and you beat normal mode still awsome game. i spamed tornado with the sword to beat most of the easy mode bosses before i reviewed. btw did i spell "reviewed" right?



matthewjudimatthewjudi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Long time I didn't open NewGrounds. The first game that I played is this super fabulous game. How nostalgic....