Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


tomboyrebeccatomboyrebecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

Omg! Omg! This is the best game ever!

------------------------------------------------------- Rebecca ----------------------------------------------------------------------------



Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

Great game :D



GokentoTheHedgehogGokentoTheHedgehog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

When i were seven or six year old i loved playing this game... i don't haved any account! it is the best! but not the bests of the bests of the best game ever. BUT ITS COOL!



NimenogNimenog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Loved this game when I was little, still love it now


People find this review helpful!

tag11tag11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

liked this game for a while now. Wasn't sure if I should quite give this a five, but mechadeath clinched it for me. Also helped that I actually got 100%. which I didn't do with my first crack at this game years ago.