Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


LeBublonLeBublon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Awesome!

Just Fricking Awesome!!


People find this review helpful!

CelvanCelvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Finally!

Finally a Sakupen game that has to do with one of his flashes! This is a great role playing game that will definitely promote others to flash success! Sakupen, how do you BEAT the train transformer?



SidorioSidorio

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

My fingers are numb.

I'm not into games where you mash two keys together for twenty minutes. The lagginess made it less enjoyable, as did the the image quality which was much worse than I would have expected after viewing your other stuff. The game was quite easy and I completed it on normal mode, although I did not get all of the medals I should have - I haven't voted you down on this because it's the NG systems fault and not the game. Sound left a lot to be desired and wasn't anything like I'd come to expect from a Dad submission. The music, like the game, was repetitive. A lot of reviews have said how funny it is, but I must have missed every joke, except the random 'humour' which was alright in the films but didn't work out here. As a game it's alright, but it's not one I'd play again.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

TomSawyer2112TomSawyer2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Excellent

Puking chainsaws, check. Whirlwind of destruction, check. Destroy the mall at over 1k bonus damage, check. Drive off your evil boss, check. BBQ, check!


People find this review helpful!

sambammersambammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

the hardest boss was actually the monkey!!!

this was the funnest game ive ever played. its like, really cool.