Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


Splashboy3Splashboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Lol, cute.

Lmao I loved the guitar. Nice work, maybe a little bit more responsive to the controls? Otherwise, brilliant. :)



sonic109sonic109

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

wow

omg this is awesome best thing iv ever seeeennnnn its awsome booooyeaaaaa im having so much fun playing



JoSilverJoSilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

SMASH, SMASH SMASH!!!

Danm near PERFECT! For people like me who enjoy destroying everything in sight and saving the day this is just too much fun! The incredibly intense game play is something I was not expecting! I want through this game with a smile one my face as Smashed through the town!

GREAT JOB!

will there be a sequel?


People find this review helpful!

psykohuntpsykohunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

wher's the ninja

plz tell me.plz



aniforceaniforce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Terrific game

really fantastic! Humorous, good controls, really fun! I would pay a little more attention to the animation though, and maybe here and there a little polish on the look! (No I don't mean clean)


People find this review helpful!