Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2009 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 8-Bit Pwny Club returns with another look at games.

Reviews


FreakSamTFreakSamT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

awesome!

niiice after the toilette unhealty powerups XD funny... next time the boobs! DOA first placeXD nice job!



ComissarGramsciComissarGramsci

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Dont listen to that cunt below me

You're on your own... the only way you could be a company is from that rubbish car advert I saw a few times :p
Great work ^_^


TheWeebl responds:

Bit Harsh don't you think?


VenthVenth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Obvious.

I feel shameful and dirty rating submissions like this so highly, namely because they're clearly made by *groups* of people who are *paid* to do things like this. The production value is so blantly obvious in comparisson to the drivel NG users submit themselves to from the bowels of MS Paint.

Now that that's out of the way, good short! I laughed four times... out loud! In my book, that nets you at *least* a 4 rating; you got the last one for using a video game joke I have relied on myself several times to use: food from trash cans = health.


TheWeebl responds:

two of us did animate it so if that's a group then fair enough. IT's all done on my PC which just shows that anyone can have decent production values if they put the time in.


baz00kabaz00ka

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Awes0me!

Again! Thanks for making a sequel!



almalekealmaleke

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

sweet :D

sweet i am one of the first reviewing this XD! (yes this comment is useles)