Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:14 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 2, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 2, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A Leader's Brutality (2/2) - Second half of the final part.

And here's the second half. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review. You may experience some loss in filtereffects if you enlarge the movie, shouldn't be a problem but thought I'd give heads up :)

There'll be a continuation in the future. The animating process is slow and sometimes tedious, that's why I need a break from animation for a while. Don't worry though, I will never give up on this series.

-Oscar

Reviews


milesvash013milesvash013

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

what are you doing still doing stick figures??

it was excellent. animation, sound quality, and especially the narration and voice acting, was all superb.
but in my opinion, its all spoiled by the stick figure concept. it makes it seem childish and melodramatic.
like i said, its just my opinion, but if you actually animated something other than sticks, you'd be widening your spectrum of viewers.



davidpuralocuradavidpuralocura

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

yeahh

best thing ever!!!!



stonecruelstonecruel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

that was cool

damn their all reunited so cool so bad ass...if only they made a movie



awesomness34awesomness34

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

10/10

That was awesome and im glad they made it out of there and sweet cliffhanger too


People find this review helpful!

TrulasTrulas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

10/10 series...

FINALLY THE LAST PART!!!
Good Job on the series.