Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:14 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 2, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 2, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A Leader's Brutality (2/2) - Second half of the final part.

And here's the second half. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review. You may experience some loss in filtereffects if you enlarge the movie, shouldn't be a problem but thought I'd give heads up :)

There'll be a continuation in the future. The animating process is slow and sometimes tedious, that's why I need a break from animation for a while. Don't worry though, I will never give up on this series.

-Oscar

Reviews


2ninja212ninja21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

it was ok no it was awesome im inpressed

you need to make more!!! im serious you need to


People find this review helpful!

dragon888123dragon888123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Well done!

u can really make some good shit man... u really can


People find this review helpful!

AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

What does it all mean?!

Ack! I can't take it! I must know what's going on in that evil castle full of EVIL! What the heck was that giant snake-dragon thingey? Who or what was that skeletal thing with the invisible super-stretchy tentacle things? What is the artifact? What did it contain? Will Boomer have regular or decaf when he gets back to base?! ARRRRGGGG!!! X_x

This is such an awesome series. :3



Machete-stickMachete-stick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Insane conclusion!

I gotta say this, Oscar has done it again, making one kick ass conclusion to repercussions! You rock Oscar!



Leonhart94Leonhart94

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Really Good Series

This Series it's great,good animetions, good story, good voice, and milesvash013, a reason of the series success is because they're Stickman, so I think you're wrong, maybe they can be more detailed, but this is another subject.

P.S.: Sorry if my english is bad but i'm italian so...


People find this review helpful!