Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:14 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 2, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 2, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A Leader's Brutality (2/2) - Second half of the final part.

And here's the second half. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review. You may experience some loss in filtereffects if you enlarge the movie, shouldn't be a problem but thought I'd give heads up :)

There'll be a continuation in the future. The animating process is slow and sometimes tedious, that's why I need a break from animation for a while. Don't worry though, I will never give up on this series.

-Oscar

Reviews


LordfireIce20LordfireIce20

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

sweet!

this is the best stick, who am i kidding, the best flash series i seen anywhere on the net! its good over. the story is great, the looks was cool, and the voice acting was very good 4 a online thing. just 1 thing give us an update on your site about the next 1 plz. other then that bit this is noting but sweet.


People find this review helpful!

Cyberwolf560Cyberwolf560

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

an amazing movie. cant wait for the next part

this was such a good series i cant wait to lay my eyes on the next part(if there will be one if plans have been changed). i never imagined a stick figure animation having such dept and each character having such...well character. i thought voice acting was almost professional. it just needs a little more personality and effort but it still very nice! the story line is very well written aswell! this movie. and accualy here im counting the whole series. gets a 10/10 rating.


People find this review helpful!

Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

a awesome movie

It doesn't deserve only 4.43. It deserves 5.00.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowofthegodShadowofthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Something interesting i just realised

ok what i think is that the "Parasite" is in them and when they return something VERY bad is going to happen and BOOMER IS BADASS AS HELL i would love to have that strength able to throw someone very far without even trying would be awesome



TalleyTomTalleyTom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Sweet!

I love this story. I can't wait to see how it ends.