Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage, NG.

A Leader's Brutality (1/2) - First half of the final part.

Finally the last part of Castle Repercussions is completed! Be sure to check out the second half in D2, or you'll miss out the ending. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review.

Note that this is not the final installment in the series, there's more to come in the future. Also, be sure to check out the extras - there's a puzzle to solve for anyone with spare time, maybe team up to get it done faster. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


kronos10kronos10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Interesting

If this is not the final instalement... that probably means Loyid and Etrius will be back! HELL YEAH!



SporktheFirstSporktheFirst

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Even though it is a stick...

It has to be one of the best Stick Anims I have seen for a while =D, I have been following the Castle Rep series since day 1 and can't really say anything bad about any of them... even though it is still stick :P



ReyomNagolReyomNagol

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Holes

How did mullins and boomer meet up? and where did ray go? adn the guy who talks backwards, what exactly dose he say? i've whatched the scene like 100 times now and i cant understand it all, theres not enough time to read it all.



webemperorwebemperor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

cool!

awsome!It is the one of the best flash I ever seen



DeathRippDeathRipp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

omg!

that was awsome dude! and even with these so called "flaws" it was freaking awsome!


People find this review helpful!