Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage, NG.

A Leader's Brutality (1/2) - First half of the final part.

Finally the last part of Castle Repercussions is completed! Be sure to check out the second half in D2, or you'll miss out the ending. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review.

Note that this is not the final installment in the series, there's more to come in the future. Also, be sure to check out the extras - there's a puzzle to solve for anyone with spare time, maybe team up to get it done faster. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


atmos929NGatmos929NG

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

such a great animation...

and screenplay and sfx and voice acting and everything... whyyyy did it have to be stick figures!??



SuperSuperKLCSuperSuperKLC

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Good

Sorry I can't be generous with sticks. There are plenty of them. I am no longer entertained by this kinda thing. I hope you guys listen to the customers.



ThundahMunkeeThundahMunkee

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Donations.

How much 'till you draw people?
Nah, nah, I'm just pickin'.
From just a pure animation standpoint, it looks pretty cool. You CAN have too much camera shaking and focus shifts, and too much of a good thing is a bad thing.
This is my first time watchin' "Castle", and I don't like it much. It must be a, have to watch 'em all to get it, series.
I wasn't fond of the characters, don't like that guy without the helmet. Cliche anime spiky hair tough scary guy and yet a protagonist, done to death. The mouths also, they were weird.
Anyways, it was done well. It has that going for it. It looks like you've got some amount of experience with animating software.



ArtificialBreadArtificialBread

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

Getting worse

Your forced dialog is becoming more apparent. I was bordering giving your seven stars now that you deviated away from the Wolfenstein feel, however, you're now pulling elements from the Resident Evil style movies. If you can make more free flow dialog between your characters that doesn't sound like it came from a Star Wars movie, I would be inclined to give you more stars. I think you have great potential in your movies, you just need to take more time and create better dialog



DragoswildDragoswild

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

.... the zombyes :( i am so scared:)

I'm sooooooo scared!!!!:(