Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage, NG.

A Leader's Brutality (1/2) - First half of the final part.

Finally the last part of Castle Repercussions is completed! Be sure to check out the second half in D2, or you'll miss out the ending. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review.

Note that this is not the final installment in the series, there's more to come in the future. Also, be sure to check out the extras - there's a puzzle to solve for anyone with spare time, maybe team up to get it done faster. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


batt199batt199

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

its easy to know what it wants...

wants us....
"i need you, and you need me. it does not get more simple then that. take me to your world human."


People find this review helpful!

AlorilynAlorilyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

LOVE IT!

Great Story-line, Great Animation, love it.



Jace-YungJace-Yung

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

Aaaaahhhh FINALLY

i was a little worried i would never see this piece, and lo and behold its a part ONE! oh boy am i happy. this one was great, and really worth the wait, keep em comin =D



Lamazar1Lamazar1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Awesome

Boomer is kickass! Damn he's on steroids, the way he caught that soldier and threw him was badass xD 10/10 5/5



LotanLotan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

One of two

This is everything I expected from the Castle series and more. Great work on the story and everything. To bad Someotherguy got killed :D
Now I'm going to go watch part 2!