Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2009 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage, NG.

A Leader's Brutality (1/2) - First half of the final part.

Finally the last part of Castle Repercussions is completed! Be sure to check out the second half in D2, or you'll miss out the ending. I hope you enjoy the hard work :) Feel free to visit my site, donate or leave a review.

Note that this is not the final installment in the series, there's more to come in the future. Also, be sure to check out the extras - there's a puzzle to solve for anyone with spare time, maybe team up to get it done faster. :)

-Oscar

Reviews


HILINGSPREHILINGSPRE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

cool

ok wos te bastard to talk a leader zombies or wuat ?


People find this review helpful!

shahryar444shahryar444

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

I LOVE THE SERIES

I think the animator (Oscar Johansson) made a character with blonde hair which is boomer, because Oscar is a blonde...


People find this review helpful!

Tjmoe44Tjmoe44

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

amazing

haha boomer is insane smiling while hes getting attacked lol XDDD i love this guy XD


People find this review helpful!

theespacebesttheespacebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Amazing series

ok, guys regarding the storyline, i think that Oscar DIDN'T intend for it to wind up like it did, but either liked how it ended, or felt that it was too late to change it BECAUSE:

1: at the end of castle repercussions c, ray asked if there were people with him, and he mentioned boomer, roberts, and some other guy, then said: "god i hope they made it." yet at the beginning of castle repercussions d, some other guy was molested by the invisible tentacle. which could mean one of three things: 1%uFF09 it was intended for some other guy to be mentioned. (not likely) 2) Oscar forgot to remove it (not likely either) or 3) Oscar didn't have the complete plot for all of the repercussions when he made this, instead focusing on the episode alone, taking ideas and running with them, and trying to make the plot fit where it could. In short, I think that instead of him having the whole plot outlined first, then animating, he sorta just took an idea and ran with it.


People find this review helpful!

powerdude964powerdude964

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

*erickisyourgod

Oscar meant to do it that way. It wasn't originally meant to be in order, it was just meant to be from the legitimate perspectives of the solders. The only reason he didn't do that is because some perspectives are happening at the same time or at any other. An example is with part B. You never know what's going on elsewhere, thus leaving you to wonder what could've happened at the castle.

Also, I saw your profile, and I am very disapoint.