Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

April 27th, 2009...on the General BBS, "the beast awakened..."

http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1054474/

What was going to become a comic-book series, I had decided to go all-out and make Dickneck's origin story my third animation project ever! I have no shame.

Based entirely on rumerio's contribution to "the beast awakens..." thread, for a solid, creative, Newgroundsy origin story!

EyeLovePoozy backed the project from the beginning, and is truly the spine of the project, pulling in the talents of Jade's hilarious artwork, and TomaMoto's superb narration! I can't thank you enough, Poozy! This flash would've sucked a lot more without you.

I needed help with sound effects, since I wasn't going to do "Mouth-FX" like I had done with my previous animation, "Zone of the Awesome." I got a fellow collaborator, 9voltproductions, to fill in all of my SFX needs. He even provided a few voices!

Take it for what it is, not for what it isn't. Vote honestly, and leave a useful review!

Also, be sure to watch it 'till the end!

-G-

Reviews


thecat100thecat100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Lol

first the thread then the movie Then the game THEN THE TOYS!!!!! rofl anyway you should make another 1 that explains why he spells jellous like jellyous


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

A Dick Neck toy? Lol...that'd be like a Stretch Armstrong, but it's not the arms or the legs...lmao


kyte317kyte317

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

The beast has awakened indeed

Freaking hillarious, I'm so jellyous I didn't think of it first


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

lol, right on. Thanks man!


Jay4PJay4P

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

SO..MUCH...AWESOME

wow


Phobotech responds:

Thanks!


FigterFigter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2009

Hahaha

Great work guys, probably one of the funniest shit around :D


Phobotech responds:

Thanks! Spread the word, show it to friends, family, teachers, boss's, and the elderly!


TheevilpieTheevilpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

LMAO

I didn't understand this at first considering i didn't read the thread. I read it and pissed myself... I love you for making this :)


Phobotech responds:

<3

Thanks!