Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

April 27th, 2009...on the General BBS, "the beast awakened..."

http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1054474/

What was going to become a comic-book series, I had decided to go all-out and make Dickneck's origin story my third animation project ever! I have no shame.

Based entirely on rumerio's contribution to "the beast awakens..." thread, for a solid, creative, Newgroundsy origin story!

EyeLovePoozy backed the project from the beginning, and is truly the spine of the project, pulling in the talents of Jade's hilarious artwork, and TomaMoto's superb narration! I can't thank you enough, Poozy! This flash would've sucked a lot more without you.

I needed help with sound effects, since I wasn't going to do "Mouth-FX" like I had done with my previous animation, "Zone of the Awesome." I got a fellow collaborator, 9voltproductions, to fill in all of my SFX needs. He even provided a few voices!

Take it for what it is, not for what it isn't. Vote honestly, and leave a useful review!

Also, be sure to watch it 'till the end!

-G-

Reviews


TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

No shame, indeed.

When I first saw the title, I was thinking............"UH OH, here comes another immature horrid attempt at penis humor!" :p

But, this was actually a funny and dramatic flash, for what it was, anyway.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Definitely for what it was.

How could it have been better, in your opinion?


Ass-CrumbAss-Crumb

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

I love you

It's funny how one post attempting to say "I'm better than you guys" on the forum could become something like this. This was a good movie guys, it's interesting to know the true origins of dickneck, but I'm wondering what the fuck the kid was thinking posting himself on NG so we can all make fun of him.

Anyways, good work, I look forward to the next installment + you all getting raped by the kids neck once he finds out that you did this.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

I'm almost certain he already knows...

...I guess he'll be lying in wait until the sequel is out.


Obsessed117Obsessed117

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Im very jellyous

I can't believe this wasn't done sooner. That was a legendary BBS topic...

- Awesome graphics, sound, voices...5'd, 10'd, and favorit'd


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Yeah...it was SUPPOSED to be done sooner, and I'm the only one at fault for that. Seriously.

So, yeah...sorry. :D Thanks for the five and fav!


EkiboyEkiboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

Lol.

THE most hilarious shit i have EVER seen.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Yeah right...I'm convinced that's because you aren't looking in this site hard enough. :D


BestselectBestselect

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Nice WOrk

Omg i loled so hard :D


Phobotech responds:

woot!