Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

April 27th, 2009...on the General BBS, "the beast awakened..."

http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1054474/

What was going to become a comic-book series, I had decided to go all-out and make Dickneck's origin story my third animation project ever! I have no shame.

Based entirely on rumerio's contribution to "the beast awakens..." thread, for a solid, creative, Newgroundsy origin story!

EyeLovePoozy backed the project from the beginning, and is truly the spine of the project, pulling in the talents of Jade's hilarious artwork, and TomaMoto's superb narration! I can't thank you enough, Poozy! This flash would've sucked a lot more without you.

I needed help with sound effects, since I wasn't going to do "Mouth-FX" like I had done with my previous animation, "Zone of the Awesome." I got a fellow collaborator, 9voltproductions, to fill in all of my SFX needs. He even provided a few voices!

Take it for what it is, not for what it isn't. Vote honestly, and leave a useful review!

Also, be sure to watch it 'till the end!

-G-

Reviews


tinm23tinm23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

What's this?

It's funny how you turned a thread into something epic! I guess that long dick neck will compensate for a lack of real penis if he gets caught in an explosion.


People find this review helpful!

hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

KEWL..

i like the last part of the film when he said 'im getting my dick back'.
overall it was kool the animations were great and yeah it's hilarious.. :)



muhliomuhlio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

hilarious

really well made animation, great voice acting, awesome humor



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Ah...

Such fond memories from this video.

I laughed, I cried, I cringed. I liked it. The graphics are sleek and nice, and the idea of the movie, the plot, well, there's nothing to say on that, I love it.

Cheers


People find this review helpful!

ToastertronToastertron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Lmao.

That's great.. right at the explosion half a dick is flying towards him... I love you magic movie creator man..