Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

April 27th, 2009...on the General BBS, "the beast awakened..."

http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1054474/

What was going to become a comic-book series, I had decided to go all-out and make Dickneck's origin story my third animation project ever! I have no shame.

Based entirely on rumerio's contribution to "the beast awakens..." thread, for a solid, creative, Newgroundsy origin story!

EyeLovePoozy backed the project from the beginning, and is truly the spine of the project, pulling in the talents of Jade's hilarious artwork, and TomaMoto's superb narration! I can't thank you enough, Poozy! This flash would've sucked a lot more without you.

I needed help with sound effects, since I wasn't going to do "Mouth-FX" like I had done with my previous animation, "Zone of the Awesome." I got a fellow collaborator, 9voltproductions, to fill in all of my SFX needs. He even provided a few voices!

Take it for what it is, not for what it isn't. Vote honestly, and leave a useful review!

Also, be sure to watch it 'till the end!

-G-

Reviews


kingme356kingme356

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

This made me laugh so hard.



JabbawockeJabbawocke

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Next make a pussyhead origins video :D


People find this review helpful!

NINJAGRAVITYCATNINJAGRAVITYCAT

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

"hey i didnt tell you to stop-*BOOOOOOOOOOOOOM*" alright but not the best dick related flash ive seen



HULK666HULK666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

666

hahaha so this is dick neck that i read about


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

The Perfect Origin Story

Fuck off "Batman Begins". This just took the cake as the best film that describes the origin of a larger than life figure. I love this.


People find this review helpful!