Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 28, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Time to blow up some more colourful spaceships, this time with style.

Many more levels, ships and 30 unique bosses!
Loads of upgradables, unlockables and achievements
Deep high scroing system
Insane bullet patterns
Tons of extra features and difficulty modes

Enjoy!

***REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10***

Reviews


BlazedementiaBlazedementia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

just spent the last two hours playing this..

amazing is the only word to discribe this game. the music and energy mix well. if you look under the high scroes for the boss games i am user: awesome. (placed second). this is such an amazing game.



rowkiller89rowkiller89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

An amazing acarde shooter!

This is probably one of the best flash arcade shooters I have ever play. The game flows extremly well, the graphics are really cool, the music is sick, and the game complexity is great; this isn't just a boring game where you play the same thing over and over again. There is some great substance to this game with the different episodes and different game levels. Also have in-game achievments to unlock certain ships and weapons is always a good idea and will always keep an individual playing for hours in attempts to unlock everything (which is exactly what I did since I am a college student with no job and loves to put off his work). My only complaint was that frantic mode was not as hard as I thought it was going to be. Yes, I died the first time I played it, but it only took me two times to beat it. But still, overall, one of the best games that I have played on NG. My only suggestion is a little more quickness to the ships since you have bullets coming everywhere towards you. But other than that, with all the features, extras, levels, achievments, and gameplay, this is easily one if not the best arcade shooter on Newgrounds. I would love to see an even more complex third game, maybe with more weapons, ships, and or challenges (or a tougher frantic mode =P ) amazing job!!!


People find this review helpful!

siwelylleksiwelyllek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

oh my dang...

I just realised that i am actually totally addicted to this game.... i get all my work done and then play this... It is really amazing. Also... yay!!


People find this review helpful!

SpikroddSpikrodd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Frantic mode ftw

I played this game exclusively on Frantic mode, and cant get past level 3. Its not a complaint... I love the severe challenge! I wanted to wait before I finished the entirety of the game to write a review but I am bypassing that.

for the colorful epicness and extreme difficulty i give a 10 to thee


People find this review helpful!

steel96steel96

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

pow ping krakow

OK so this may not be a 360 game but this game F*ck% kicks @$$ the music the shop picking ships and most of all the carnage oh did i forget to mention the music this guy better make a frantic 3 4 5 and so on