Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


Jdietz43Jdietz43

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Exellent work.

You found a perfect balance between a likeable story, light humor, and the feeling that something big is brewing. I loved the story and hope it continues. Nameless revenge stories always make you root for the underdog and this was no exeption. Making the main story teller the janitor from before was the perfect mode of relating the story to us as well. Especially since its obvious he means to do something about it. I tip my hat to the effort you obviously put into this.



metalpanda10metalpanda10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

loved it

pretty crazy with the animation and how the first part started out. then later great storyline. u should definatly finnish it it seems open for a second movie to end it


People find this review helpful!

Dream-KatcherDream-Katcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Pretty awesome...

I cant really describe it. It was just awesome.



videogamefanatic89videogamefanatic89

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

EPIC!

The best freaking flash animation ever, with amazing voice actors, animation, story, and script. Plus an epic Cliff Hanger at the end. All i can sum it up to is: wow.



sardaukar971sardaukar971

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

1 word.

Astounding.