Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


FBT-EntertainmentFBT-Entertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Well...

When I saw the name and pic, I wasn't really interested, then I found wierd that it was in the top of the best animations, so I had no choise, clicked to watch.

I will never regret that!

All my 5 r belong to this.


People find this review helpful!

AztecNinjaAztecNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Amazing just amazing

This just was so well put together. The music, the animation, the voice acting everything was just perfect. I especially liked the fight scene in the dark just epic, perfectly synched with the music and everything. I hope that this is to become a series.

5/5
10/10
perfect score



IcnatspeelIcnatspeel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Nice job

That was brilliant. Nice animations, good audio. Couldn't get better.



CommandoClockCommandoClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

i agree with kstrtroi this is excellent!

this deserves to get an award. I like the part where the old robot guy is telling a story and in the end he hold a jar of tar.


People find this review helpful!

ComputerKillerComputerKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

Brilliant!

Absolutely Brilliant! I rarely find something as inspiring as this piece of art.

I'll be waiting for the release of Tarboy 2.