Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


NumsyNumsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

Amazing fantastic tremendous and flabergasting!

Best video on here.. i love how the beginning sounds like one of Tim Burton's movies. And the song during the battlescene was just fantastic


People find this review helpful!

ArtixKriegerArtixKrieger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Awesome!

There had better be a sequel! >:) I want moar!



YoungGordzYoungGordz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Man

this animation is epic. This makes me want to step my game on animation. While watching it, i forgot it was made in flash.



phantasmanatorphantasmanator

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

WOW!

When does part 2 come!?!?!



Nicol3Nicol3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

Fuckin' A

This is the best flash animation I've seen in a very long-ass time. You're the man. Along with the very-talented wo-man. Your commitment to this project-- and the various changes in style, pace, storytelling and pizzaz-- It's all so solid, beautiful. Way to hustle. Honestly I have now idea how I oculd have ever skipped over this one. And if I could, I'd give an 11.