Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


twilight-gatestwilight-gates

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

pure genius

no matter how many times I watch it still retains its glory; the story, the characters and the music are perfect



pushpak888pushpak888

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

good work

make more like the concept, tar boy is too weak against fire.



MayuraMayura

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Beautiful

This was really beautiful, it´s been a long time ago since i felt like this :)



SilentKnight23SilentKnight23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

Fantastic!

This has what every great flash movie needs. Excellent music, humor, great animation, perfect voice acting. I can't wait for Tarboy II.


People find this review helpful!

NumsyNumsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

Amazing fantastic tremendous and flabergasting!

Best video on here.. i love how the beginning sounds like one of Tim Burton's movies. And the song during the battlescene was just fantastic


People find this review helpful!