Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


Got2bGot2b

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

BOA

thats Perfect!i cant say something bad about that,its just really cool



LordBaltarLordBaltar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

Amazing

This flash is incredible, one of the best works ive seen. U have to make a sequel or a game about tarboy after this flash


People find this review helpful!

SaigokiSaigoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

This is really fantastic!

Great plot, great music, excellent animation-music integration, very interesting iconography. Add that rebellion themes, are one of my personal favorites... especially those against unfair massificating unscroupolous categories... beautiful! I really hope to see episode 2 soon...
P.S The music was really REALLY great...i love the music of this flash. I ESPECIALLY appreciated the music from the scene where tarboy gets melted, it actually made me feel something.Excellent music really, congratulations.



guitarlord26guitarlord26

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

AWESOME!!!!

MAKE A SEQUEL!



JalJal

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

I'm short of words

I love how once in a while true artist pop up here and there, and with a tool like flash take us on a little journey. This is an amazing piece of work, my favorit part was the play of light and colors, 10 stars all over this baby.


People find this review helpful!