Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


TommyGonzalezTommyGonzalez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Sequel, Please!!

One of the best!



ClockLockClockLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

What's this?

A flash that actually deserves a five, and doesn't just get fives because it's made by a popular video game flash artist? Lovely!

While there's plenty of tweens, it's all stylized and my god, they're well-blended too. It's a dark world that still has plenty of color that makes it rich. I have fallen in love with this flash. Can't wait for Tarboy 2!


People find this review helpful!

flippy133flippy133

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2009

Best thing ever!

This looks like it would be great as a full length film. That would be a great film. when I first saw this I thought it was a trailer or a previe or something, thats how much it looks like a movie already.



LordFrerichsLordFrerichs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

TIGHT

tht was amazing



kingoftimekingoftime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

holy fuckin ducks..

that gave me chills.. especially the last part