Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


Shauney101Shauney101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

so cool

really imaginative, well thought out, great voice acting, music was great and the plot was great too. Everything about it was perfect!


People find this review helpful!

NthepriceNtheprice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Nice

hahaha nice work. Tarboy is badass and i love the old guy



NoMaD110NoMaD110

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

awesome!

Great super hero story man keep it up make that Tarboy II soon man! Congrats on your flash loved it!



dudsapdudsap

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

wow

Its so good! I especially like the end bit



EefOofClockEefOofClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

previous review

It is inconsistant throughout the whole movie. I'm not sure it was meant to be consistant in that object.