Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


ZaCKOWAKS74ZaCKOWAKS74

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

ummmmmmm wow!

this is really good i really want you to make a series pleeeeeeese dude make a series ................. pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese

anyway, rlly good!



ZeonTwilightZeonTwilight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

So, top of the heap.

I gotta say, it's well deserved, I mean, I came into this not knowing what to expect with a name like tar boy, but I mean...wow. The artistic genius here shows through in every scene, and it's basically an amazing musical, audio visual adventure. I can't wait to see where it goes, this could easily be the next Bitey of Brackenwood.


People find this review helpful!

MrOramriMrOramri

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

WOW

i never really watched this before because i thought it looked stupid, but wow i was wronge this was awsome and i see a sequal coming :D



CrazyfailCrazyfail

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Speachless

it has such a good plot. the end was AMAZING!!! keap making vids like this



silverspike0silverspike0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

P1KMINM4N Took the words out of my mouth

You have an awesome imagination James.


People find this review helpful!