Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


ZleapingBearZleapingBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

10/10 true art...

This was realy nice... only thing negative was that it wasent any longer ;)
realy.. This cut be a full time movie :)

5/5-10/10



GlebGuyGlebGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

My God...

I simply LOVE this movie!! I just can't wait for the second one!!!
Amazing AMAZING AMAZING!!! Just AMAZING!!! Please PLEASE hurry up with the second one I can't wait!!



CrowolferrCrowolferr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Loved it

It's flawless can't see anything that is wrong with it. Just a masterpiece. The graphics, the voices, the colors they are all flawless. Just one thing will there be a sequel?



bedsidetable2bedsidetable2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

9.1mb! yet epic

got bits of humor perfect animation great audio. plz make a second one,

10/10 5/5



WyvennWyvenn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

I am stunned.

Dude, I can't even find words for this review. This is definatly frontpage material and lightningh shall strike me if this is not going to be in the Top100.

I don't have to go into detail about this movie, because it's undoublty on the edge of perfection. The only downside I see, is that I can't decide which part I liked best. I think I choose the figh in the dark, the lightshow was just awesome.

Grafics 10/10
Animation 10/10
Sound 10/10
Narration/Story 10/10
Leaving-the-mouth-open-after-the-cred its-factor 10/10

THANK YOU for submitting this!


People find this review helpful!