Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


Connor-Black-InfernoConnor-Black-Inferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Truly amazing

That was an incredibly original concept. I love how the story was told by the childs grandfather, and it turned out he had the rest of Tarboy's body. Amazing. This will be an incredible new series.

Well done.



BasVBasV

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

wow!

There's nothing to improve if you ask me, a straight 10! Great job. Good story, graphics, sound. Great animation!



ChronoChazChronoChaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Just.... wow

You SworSHUT UP BILLY!

That was truely amazing! I have got to get the music!



TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

That...

Was pure amazement, The graphics were wonderful the music was fitting, the only thing that could make this slightly better would be slightly better lip sync.
I REALLY CAN'T WAIT FOR A SEQUEL BECAUSE THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE MOVIE ON NG :D


People find this review helpful!

DontExplainDontExplain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Epic, Feature film worthy.

This is just amazing! You captured me more than any actual film ever has, it reminds me of a Tim Burton film except much better. Don't make number 2, make a film! I would buy it! I've watched this 3 times already consecutively and I am still entertained.

Original, Beautiful and Amazing, brilliant audio and not one boring moment! 10/10


People find this review helpful!